Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the event and how you can get involved, we would like to hear from you!

REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Tel: +65 6423 0329

Adrian Ray
Senior Regional Project Manager
Tel: +65 6692 9031 Ext 812
Mobile: +63 9975330853
adrianr@marketing-interactive.com

Luisa Sarmiento
Regional Project Manager
Tel: +65 6692 9031 Ext 817
Mobile: +63 994 232 2355
luisas@marketing-interactive.com

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Email: production@marketing-interactive.com

Rebecca Learoyd
Senior Regional Conference Producer
Mobile: +852 9404 9327
rebeccal@marketing-interactive.com

SPONSORSHIP AND PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Tel: +65 6423 0329
Email: partnerships@marketing-interactive.com

Naomi Cranswick
General Manager, Business Development
Tel: +65 6423 0329 ext 243
naomic@lighthousemedia.com.sg

Carlo Reston
Regional Sales Director
Tel: +65 6423 0329 ext 223
carlor@marketing-interactive.com

Shoban Saravanan
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6423 0329 ext. 220
Mobile: +65 8620 3311
shobans@marketing-interactive.com

Online Enquiry Form

3 + 2 =

Upon submission, I am aware of and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.