Contact Us

Registration Enquiries

Gigi Ip
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6616
Email: gigii@marketing-interactive.com

Nicholas Lam
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6620 
Email: nicholasl@marketing-interactive.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Karen Yung
Sales Director

Tel: +852 2695 6618
Email: kareny@marketing-interactive.com

Alvis Ng
Senior Account Manager

Tel: +852 2695 6617 
Email: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com 

Sandra Lui
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6619
Email: sandral@marketing-interactive.com

Speaking Opportunities

Selina Kwok
Senior Events Producer

Tel: +852 2695 6606
Email: selinak@marketing-interactive.com

General Enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media 
HONG KONG OFFICE 
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan

Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: event.info@marketing-interactive.com

Online Enquiry Form

15 + 3 =